The Committee

Honorary Officers

Mr Harry Jones - Trustee
Mr Kim Kynaston - Trustee
Mr Martin Rushbrooke - Trustee

The Committee

Mr Cliff Mort - Chairman
Mr Neil Smith - Vice Chairman
Mr Chris Barham - Secretary
Dr Peter Ashford - Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Website Editor
Mr John Latimer - Fixtures Secretary
Mr John Coxon
Mr Zsolt Nagygyorgy (George)
Mr Firas Bakir
Mr Wayne Broadbent

Administrator: Mr Julian Yates

Committee meetings are held once a month on a Tuesday.

At the Veterans' Garage, City Airport, Manchester.

All members are welcome to attend as observers. Start time is 19:30.

(Currently, meetings are being held 'on-line' using Zoom and members will

be sent log-in details by email).


Mark N